Decisions Decisions

Hello again,

It has been a while since I last blogged and it is good to be back!  Vegas was spectacular and I can’t wait to go back! (More Vegas to come in another blog)

I have been pondering a couple of thoughts since my last day at work and I am not to sure what to do. I have been working for the past 18 years or so and to not be working is leaving me feeling a little out of sorts.

My Choices:

1. Find a part-time job that pays a sad minimum wage, take the summer off and ride the fun train! *woot woot*

2. Find full-time work right away and stop being a ninny!

I am totally lost. *sigh*

And adding to those lovely choices is another fun-filled thought. I have started to apply on a few jobs here and there, and the way the market is these days it may take me a while to find a job,  sooooo in the end  that may give me the whole summer off anyway. ARGGGGGG!

It’s hard to know what to do.  I don’t seem to be any closer to making my decision and I am a bit frustrated and stressed. I guess what I need to do is concentrate on making the most of my time off  and to not feel guilty if I choose to sit around on my ass all day.

Cheers ***

Leave a Reply

