News

April 26 a close  family member was diagnosed with breast cancer. My sister told me the news and filled me in on the details that she knew and our hearts felt heavy and sad. Not something one wants to hear about anybody let alone someone in your family. I can only imagine the feeling of shock and disbelief that her and her family must be feeling. I have not yet picked up the phone to say hey how are you doing as I am feeling a bit lost for words. Sorry just doesn’t seem to cut it.

On a positive note, I know she will be triumpht in her fight and we will all be there to support her when she needs us.

Leave a Reply

