Here’s looking at you Calgary ~

I have been thinking about what to blog about for the past few days and I have come up with something kinda neat. I have decided to check out as many interesting things to do as I can around Calgary and the surrounding area. I don’t know about you but I am bored of Calgary living and what it has to offer. Maybe that’s because I don’t get out there and enjoy Calgary as much as I should. SOOOOOO I have decided this summer will be totally different. I am going to get out in my city and see what it has to offer during our short summer!

The simple plan:

Do something fun – blog about it

Try something new – blog about it

Try something old – blog about it

It will be interesting to see what I can find, its kinda like a treasure hunt of sorts. Finding fun treasures right in your own back yard!

:0) cheers (0:

4 responses to “Here’s looking at you Calgary ~

  1. This is an awesome idea Tanya, you’d be surprised at what you can find to blog about. I’m not sure if you used to read my blog last year called Twisted Kristi but it was the most random crap ever and people LOVED it! Like one day I poured my vitamins out of the bottle and they landed on the counter in the form of a happy face LOL!! So I took a picture and blogged about it.

    Anyways I lost Twisted Kristi in a cyber explosion but have long since thought of starting it up again because I have so many thoughts I need to write.

Leave a Reply

